Attendance 2014/15

Yearly Attendance 2014/15

Yeargroup Class % Class %
Little Teds AM 80% PM 81%
Nursery AM 86% PM 81%
Reception Miss H Spick 94% Miss E Anderson 94%
Y1 Mrs J Barnes 94% Mrs C Aspinwall 93%
Y2 Miss L Whitlock 93% Miss A Lambert 94%
Y3 Mrs Walker/Mrs Hamshere 95% Miss Herrington 95%
Y4 Miss R Hughes 94% Mrs Jasper 94%
Y5 Mr B Ramsden 94% Miss J Newton-Smith 96%
Y6 Mr S Nash 95% Mr D Bavington 94%

Attendance Winners

A huge well done to all attendance winners from this term. The following children were drawn from the prize draw (£10 Meadowhall voucher) for 95% and above attendance:

Little Teds/Nursery: Megan B

Reception: Tayen S

Year 1: Amari J

Year 2: Caitlyn C

Year 3: Brandon M

Year 4: Reece W

Year 5: Ashleigh P

Year 6: Jack R

100% attendance

These children have achieved 100% attendance over the academic year and win a £10 Meadowhall voucher.

Reception: Harley S. Year 2: Lewis T, Eleanor C, Oliver S. Year 3: Brandon M. Year 4: Zakwan I, Reece W, Millicent D, Shannon B. Year 5: Ethan W, Declan E. Year 6: Cole B, Ella R, Jack R, Owen G.

Well done, a fantastic achievement!