Diary Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term
Monday 3rd September Teacher Training Day - school closed
Tuesday 4th September School re-opens for Autumn 1 Term
Wednesday 26th September Y2CH Pizza Express Visit
Thursday 27th September Y4 Weston Park Trip
Y2 Final Whirlow Meeting
Tuesday 2nd October Y6 Kingswood Meeting
Wednesday 3rd October Y2AKi Pizza Express Visit
Thursday 4th October Y6 Eden Camp
Wednesday 10th October Y2AKi Warburton's Visitor
Thursday 11th October Y2CH Warburton's Visitor
Monday 15th October - Friday 19th October Y2 Whirlow Residential
Wednesday 17th October Individual Photo Day
Friday 19th October Y1 Butterfly House Trip
Wednesday 24th October Foundation Stage Open Day
Parents' Evening
Friday 26th October Last Day Before Half Term Break
Monday 29th October -
Friday 2nd November
Half term holiday
Monday 5th November School re-opens for Autumn 2 Term
Wednesday 7th -
Friday 9th November
Y6 Kingswood Residential
Friday 16th November Children in Need Day
Monday 19th November Nasal Flu Vaccines
Wednesday 5th December Foundation Stage Nativity am/pm
Wednesday 12th December Foundation Stage Open Day
KS1 & Y3 Christmas Performance
Thursday 13th December KS1 & Y3 Christmas Performance
Tuesday 18th December KS2 Carol Concert at St. Catherine's
Friday 21st December Last Day Before Christmas Holiday
Monday 24th December -
Friday 4th January
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term
Monday 7th January Teacher Training Day - school closed
Tuesday 8th January School re-opens for Spring 1 Term
Wednesday 9th January Y4 Murton Park Trip
Thursday 10th January Y6 Showroom Cinema Trip
Friday 15th February Last Day Before Half Term Break
Monday 18th February -
Friday 22nd February
Half Term Holiday
Monday 25th February School re-opens for Spring 2 Term