Diary Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term
Mon 4 Sept All day Teacher Training Day - school closed
Tues 5 Sep 8.50am School re-opens for Autumn 1 Term
Weds 13 Sept 8.45am Monthly MAST drop-in
Thurs 12 Oct   Individual and Sibling Photographs
w/c Mon 16 Oct   Y2 Residential visit to Whirlow Farm
Weds 25 Oct AM Foundation Stage Open Morning (am only)
  Parents' Evening
Fri 27 Oct All day Teacher Training Day - school closed
Mon 30 Oct -
Fri 03 Nov
All week Half term holiday
Mon 6 Nov 8.50am School re-opens for Autumn 2 Term
Weds 8 -
Fri 10 Nov
  Y6 Kingswood Peak Venture Residential Visit
Mon 20 &
Tues 21 Nov
  Y5 Greek Days
Weds 22 Nov   IR Trip to Sundown Adventureland
Mon 27 Nov   Y3 Trip to Creswell Craggs
Tues 28 &
Thurs 30 Nov
  Miss Spick's Rearranged Parents' Evenings
Weds 06 Dec 9.30am Foundation Stage Nativity Performance
Thurs 07 Dec 2.00pm Foundation Stage Nativity Performance
Fri 08 Dec 3.15pm Christmas Fayre
Thurs 14 Dec 1.30pm Y1, Y2 & Y3 Christmas Performance
Fri 15 Dec 9.30am & 1.30pm Y1, Y2 & Y3 Christmas Performances
Mon 18 Dec 10.00am Y4, Y5 & Y6 Carol Concert at St Catherine's
Weds 20 Dec   Christmas Dinner and Christmas Jumper Day!
Fri 22 Dec   Break up for Christmas Holidays
Mon 25 Dec -
Fri 5 Jan
All week(s) Christmas Holidays
Spring Term
Mon 8 Jan All day Teacher Training Day - school closed
Tues 9 Jan 8.50am School re-opens for Spring 1 Term
Thurs 11 Jan   Y6 trip to Showroom Cinema - Harry Potter
Fri 12 Jan All day Wear Yellow for Friendship Day (£1 contribution)
Tues 16 Jan   Y4 trip to Murton Park
Y6 trip to Crucial Crew
Fri 19 Jan   Y1 trip to Emergency Services Museum
Tues 23 Jan   Y2 Warburtons Visit - In School
Mon 29 Jan   Y2 Zoo Lab Visit - In School
Thurs 01 Feb   Y3 trip to Magna
Weds 14 Feb   FS Open Day - Reception a.m. only
Fri 16 Feb   Break up for half-term holiday
Mon 19 Feb -
Fri 23 Feb
All week Half Term Holiday
Mon 26 Feb 8.50am School re-opens for Spring 2 Term